Kerry Supporters Club

Committee 2016-2017

Chairperson

Luke Moriarty
Killorglin
linda@moriartygroup.ie

Vice-Chairperson

Eugene O’Sullivan
Ballinskelligs
eugeneosullivan@eircom.net

Secretary

Marion Walsh
Listowel
secretary.kerrysupportersdublin.kerry@gaa.ie

Assistant Secretary

Richard Willis
Killarney
richard.willis@arthurcox.com

PRO

Keelin Kissane
Lisselton
Keelin.kissane@hotmail.com

Leesha Duffy
Dromid
Leesha.duffy24@gmail.com
Finbarr Kennelly
Ballylongford
fkennelly@iolfree.ie

Assistant PRO

Ray Crowley
Killorglin
crowleyray@gmail.com

Maura Hughes
Valentia
maura.hughes@hotmail.com
Mary Shanahan
Valentia
maryshanahan0909@gmail.com
Sarelle Buckley
Tarbert
Sarelle.buckley@arthurcox.com

Treasurer

David Fitzgerald
Tralee
dfitzgerald@fitzgeraldandco.ie

Sheila Prendergast
Kilgarvan
sheilaprend@hotmail.com